Pictured above is Mike McLucas and Jim Arieta working on a blown upper radiator hose. We do need Thunderbird
parts suppliers to keep our cars in good running condition. Shown below are links to clubs, suppliers and other interesting
websites.

Clubs and Registry Websites

Classic Thunderbird Club International (CTCI):  http://ctci.org/

CyberNest (Jerry Wotel):  http://www.tbird.org/MailingList/cvtml.htm

Thunderbird Clubs List: http://www.tbird.org/clubs.htm

Thunderbird Registry:  http://www.tbirdregistry.com/

 

1955 - 1957 Thunderbird Suppliers

Classic Auto Supply (CASCO):  http://www.classictbird.com/

Concours Parts and Accessories::  http://www.concoursparts.com/

Hill's Automotive:   http://www.hillsresto.com/

Larry's Thunderbird:  http://www.larrystbird.com/

Mac's Antique Auto Parts:  http://www.npdlink.com/

Thunderbird Center:  http://thunderbirdcenter.com/
  

Thunderbird Headquarters:  http://www.tbirdhq.com/

 

1958 - 1966 Thunderbird Suppliers

Pat Wilson's Thunderbird Parts:  http://www.wilsontbird.com/

 

Bob's Bird House:  http://www.bobsbirdhouse.com/

 

Other interesting Websites

Gil Baumgartner's Website:  http://www.tbirdsbygil.com/

Amos Minter:  http://www.amosminter.com/

Porthole Authority:  http://www.portholeauthority.com/thunderbirdETC/indextb.html

Ford Vehicles Home:  http://www.fordvehicles.com/cars/thunderbird/index.asp?bhcp=1

John Mummert's:  http://www.ford-y-block.com/

Brochures for old cars: http://tocmp.com/

Classic Car Values:  http://www.kanetix.ca/classic-car-value-checklist

Henry Ford and the Ford Motor Company:  http://www.buyautoinsurance.com/henry-ford/

Automotive Paint Touchup:  http://www.automotivetouchup.com/touch-up-paint/ford/

 

Thunderbird Owners that Migrate: 

For a Southern Hemisphere adventure - Click on Picture

 

Thunderbird Television Sightings  

NCIS _ Feburary 9, 2010